The Day your Soul Touched my Soul

The Journey of Wonder Woman

In the Journey of Wonder Woman letting go is a gift that must be cultivated. I read somewhere that sometimes you must break your own heart in order to move on to the life that you deserve. Yet even when you know is the best for you, the pain of letting go of something that you treasure as good it’s extremely hard.

So, as I embrace my journey with courage, knowing wholeheartedly that I must let go. Knowing that the best thing  is to honor freedom.  Yet, as I willingly obey for the sake of wanting a better story for myself, a story of joy, a story of belonging, here I stand alone in my journey, knowing that whatever comes next will be amazingly great, as I surrender my will power to the universe. As of you, I grant you the wish and let you go into your own journey, wishing…

View original post 74 more words

Leave a Reply

