learn To Be Safe with My Safety Comics

There were two more amazing things that I bought fromhttp://www.safetycomics.com/ They have this wide range of safety comics and colouring books. I ordered a set of My Safety Comic Book and My Safety Colouring Book. Remember how we keep asking our kids, not to run in stairs, hold our hand in crowd, never talk to strangers, yes well everything like this and more is depicted in the Comic Book and my daughter simply loved them.

There are a few things that I would want to highlight about the book:

1. They are colourful and bright, which is the first thing needed to attract kids.

2. My Safety Comic Book covers all the important things that we want to teach our kids so that they are safe

3. Everything is taught in such a fun way that the child will be interested to read and know more

4. The My Safety Colouring Book is clutter free, easy to colour with some extra activities like join the dots, it has drawings of family members and people who help us with an identity card and blanks to fill. It can basically be a child’s first directory.

 

I can personally vouch for both the comic book and the colouring book.

My little daughter whom I had told so many times not to touch sharp objects, or not to come near when I iron the clothes has now understood what it means only by looking at the pictures and what I read to her. Every time I iron clothes now, she herself says, ‘No no! Taa taa!’ her basic words for hot or anything dangerous.

If a two year old child can actually benefit from the books then the elders kids will surely enjoy reading and learning. Also, you can carry them when you travel to keep them engaged.

Sometimes our kids don’t listen to what we say but My Safety Comic Book makes it possible for them to understand our point.

You can see other products by Safety Kart here: https://www.safetykart.com/

And order the comic books here: http://www.safetycomics.com/

Leave a Reply

