So Baby . . . Pull Me Closer

And if given a chance to change anything, any mistake or any decision of ours, I would say ‘No’ I would do everything all over again. I have sneaked out of my house to meet you secretly, i have shared my Mom’s meals with you secretly, I have stayed on call with you all night just listening to you snore and I’d do it all over again. Fun part even after five years of marriage, no one except both of us know the entire details of our relationship, when we met, how we met and whether it is love or an arranged marriage. And I would want to keep it mysterious like that only because those were our moments and I’d do it all over again if given a chance.

Read More here

Leave a Reply

