Zurich-Here’s why I loved this place #WTFOW #WriteBravely

My maiden trip to Europe was a special memory, The fact that it was an all sponsored business trip and I was taking my Mom and 2 year old daughter along made it all the more special.

Zurich is the business capital of Switzerland and is known for its bustling and lively atmosphere. What struck me , apart from the freezing cold was the friendly nature of people around. Although the primary language spoken there is German, you will never fail to get a smile from people though they may not be able to communicate with you in English.

It was my first day in Zurich and I had to go to work.Sleep deprived, jet lagged, braving the cold and without internet, I set off bravely without any idea how to reach there, I just had the address with me. How tough can this be? You do not have the…

View original post 769 more words

Leave a Reply

